Coming up this weekend: the Sacral Chakra


The next Chakra I will be studying is the sacral chakra.  I plan to go in order from the root chakra on up.  However, I am back to work this week, so my goal is a new chakra (maybe two) each weekend.  This coming weekend I plan on going in depth with the sacral chakra.  In the meantime, I found a great site that briefly explains each of the first seven chakras.  If my pace isn’t fast enough to keep up with your curiosity, I will share any awesome chakra sites I find.  Check this one out: http://thirdeyeactivation.com/2012/03/easy-to-understand-chakras-and-descriptions/

Leave a Reply

